(PM-KISAN) Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana-2020: PM-Kisan Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM- KISAN) is a central sector scheme with 100% funding from Government of India | PM Kisan status | New Farmer Registration | Beneficiaries list | Edit Aadhar Failure Record | Self Registered / CSC | PM-Kisan Login.

Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana: How to register for PM-KISAN.

If you want to apply online for the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana run by the Central Government, then you can apply online, for this you will have to go to your nearest village panchat from where you can apply online.

Pm-kisan Yojana Document List:

1. 7/12 Utara and 8-A land Record
2. Bank Passbook
3. Adhar card

Check kisan beneficiary status:

You can check PM Kisan Beneficiary Status or Payment Status through pmkisan.gov.in official website by given easy steps.

First of all, you have to visit the official website of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare Department pmkisan.gov.in.

On the homepage of the website, you have to click on the Farmer Corner option and click on below link from the drop-down menu.

A new page will open in front of you. Here you have to enter your mobile number, Aadhaar number or account number.

To check the status status of your PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, you have to open the link below and after that you will go to the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana's website menu option me farmer corner ko click. You have to enter the Aadhaar number and then click on Get Data, now your status will open in front of you, here you will be able to see whether you have got the installment of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana or not.

Check status: Beneficiary Status

PM Kisan List 2020After the budget announcement of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, there was a wave of happiness among farmers of India. Now those who were interested can check their name in PM Kisan Yojana Beneficiary status 2020. Under this scheme, the farmer will get Rs. 6000 in three instalments.

Those who are eligible under PM Kisan Nidhi Yojana can check payment status through mobile number, Aadhar number, and account number. To download the pmkisan.nic.in. list, citizens can follow the procedure mentioned in this article or visit the direct link provided below.

How to check name in the beneficiary list of Prime Minister Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana (How to check PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Beneficiary List)

If you want to check your name in Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, then follow some steps given below -

1. In PM Kisan Samman Nidhi scheme, beneficiaries can check their name online. For this, first go to the official website of PM Farmer.

2. On the home page in the website, click on "Farmer Corner" in the menu bar, in it you will get the option of Beneficiary List. A page will open after clicking on it.

3. In which to select your information through the drop down option.

4. First select the state from which you belong, then select the district then sub-district i.e. Tehsil, then block and village. After this click in the gate report.

5. Now on the same page, the entire list will open below, in which the beneficiaries can see their names as well as check the names of all the farmers in their village.

6. Recently, the government has done the process of name checking in the list online, so that farmers can see their name from anywhere in the beneficiary list of the scheme through internet.

Check hare: pm kisan yojana list 2020

What is the Kisan Samman Nidhi scheme helpline number?

For any problem related to Kisan Samman Nidhi scheme, you can redress your complaint through the phone number and email given below.

PM-KISAN Help Desk

PM-Kisan Helpline No.

155261/1800115526 (Toll Free)

Phone: 0120-6025109

Email: pmkisan-ict [at] gov [dot] in

pm kisan app download.kisan app. Kisan App 2020. kisan new app. kisan samman nidhi app. kisan yojana mobile app. pm kisan app.

App Download hare: PM Kisan App Download.

PM Kisan Mobile App: Kisan Yojana Mobile App. Kisan Samman Nidhi Scheme. Government Scheme List. My kisan app.pm kisan status.pm kisan 6000.pradhan mantri kisan yojana.